ICS feed Events for July 2020

Previous month July 2020 Next month
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
  119:30Wednesday Evening TIDE Groups (2)219:00Riptide (Youth TIDE Group)315:00Jews for Jesus Prayer Meeting4510:30Morning Worship @ Knights Templar School18:00Sunday Evening Prayer
609:15Monday Morning Prayer19:30Open Doors Prayer Meeting709:30Tuesday Morning TIDE Group19:30Tuesday Evening TIDE Group819:30Wednesday Evening TIDE Groups (2)919:00Riptide (Youth TIDE Group)10111210:30Morning Worship @ Knights Templar School18:00Sunday Evening Prayer
1309:15Monday Morning Prayer1409:30Tuesday Morning TIDE Group19:30Tuesday Evening TIDE Group1519:30Wednesday Evening TIDE Groups (2)1614:30Service at Croft House17181910:30Morning Worship @ Knights Templar School18:00WBC Communion Service @ The Sanctuary
2009:15Monday Morning Prayer2109:30Tuesday Morning TIDE Group19:30Tuesday Evening TIDE Group2219:30Wednesday Evening TIDE Groups (2)2324252610:30Morning Worship @ Knights Templar School18:00Sunday Evening Prayer
2709:15Monday Morning Prayer2809:30Tuesday Morning TIDE Group19:30Tuesday Evening TIDE Group2919:30Wednesday Evening TIDE Groups (2)3031  

Upcoming events in July 2020

Tuesday Morning TIDE Group

Tuesday 14th July 2020 from 09:30 until 11:30

Read more...


Tuesday Evening TIDE Group

Tuesday 14th July 2020 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Wednesday Evening TIDE Groups (2)

Wednesday 15th July 2020 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Service at Croft House

Thursday 16th July 2020 from 14:30 until 15:30

Read more...



WBC Communion Service @ The Sanctuary

Sunday 19th July 2020 from 18:00 until 19:30

Read more...


Monday Morning Prayer

Monday 20th July 2020 from 09:15 until 10:00

Read more...


Tuesday Morning TIDE Group

Tuesday 21st July 2020 from 09:30 until 11:30

Read more...


Tuesday Evening TIDE Group

Tuesday 21st July 2020 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Wednesday Evening TIDE Groups (2)

Wednesday 22nd July 2020 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...




Monday Morning Prayer

Monday 27th July 2020 from 09:15 until 10:00

Read more...


Tuesday Morning TIDE Group

Tuesday 28th July 2020 from 09:30 until 11:30

Read more...


Tuesday Evening TIDE Group

Tuesday 28th July 2020 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Wednesday Evening TIDE Groups (2)

Wednesday 29th July 2020 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Past events

Wednesday Evening TIDE Groups (2)

Wednesday 1st July 2020 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Riptide (Youth TIDE Group)

Thursday 2nd July 2020 from 19:00 until 20:30

Read more...


Jews for Jesus Prayer Meeting

Friday 3rd July 2020 from 15:00 until 16:00

Read more...




Monday Morning Prayer

Monday 6th July 2020 from 09:15 until 10:00

Read more...


Open Doors Prayer Meeting

Monday 6th July 2020 from 19:30 until 21:00

Read more...


Tuesday Morning TIDE Group

Tuesday 7th July 2020 from 09:30 until 11:30

Read more...


Tuesday Evening TIDE Group

Tuesday 7th July 2020 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Wednesday Evening TIDE Groups (2)

Wednesday 8th July 2020 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Riptide (Youth TIDE Group)

Thursday 9th July 2020 from 19:00 until 20:30

Read more...




Monday Morning Prayer

Monday 13th July 2020 from 09:15 until 10:00

Read more...


Loading... Updating page...