ICS feed Events for June 2020

Previous month June 2020 Next month
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
109:15Monday Morning Prayer19:30Open Doors Prayer Meeting209:30Tuesday Morning TIDE Group19:30Tuesday Evening TIDE Group319:30Wednesday Evening TIDE Groups (2)419:00Riptide (Youth TIDE Group)515:00Jews for Jesus Prayer Meeting6710:30Morning Worship @ Knights Templar School18:00Sunday Evening Prayer
809:15Monday Morning Prayer909:30Tuesday Morning TIDE Group19:30Tuesday Evening TIDE Group1019:30Wednesday Evening TIDE Groups (2)1119:00Riptide (Youth TIDE Group)12131410:30Morning Worship @ Knights Templar School18:00Sunday Evening Prayer
1509:15Monday Morning Prayer1609:30Tuesday Morning TIDE Group19:30Tuesday Evening TIDE Group1719:30Wednesday Evening TIDE Groups (2)1814:30Service at Croft House19:00Riptide (Youth TIDE Group)19202110:30Morning Worship @ Knights Templar School18:00WBC Communion Service @ The Sanctuary
2209:15Monday Morning Prayer2309:30Tuesday Morning TIDE Group19:30Tuesday Evening TIDE Group2419:30Wednesday Evening TIDE Groups (2)2519:00Riptide (Youth TIDE Group)26272810:30Morning Worship @ Knights Templar School18:00Sunday Evening Prayer
2909:15Monday Morning Prayer3009:30Tuesday Morning TIDE Group19:30Tuesday Evening TIDE Group     

Upcoming events in June 2020

Monday Morning Prayer

Monday 1st June 2020 from 09:15 until 10:00

Read more...


Open Doors Prayer Meeting

Monday 1st June 2020 from 19:30 until 21:00

Read more...


Tuesday Morning TIDE Group

Tuesday 2nd June 2020 from 09:30 until 11:30

Read more...


Tuesday Evening TIDE Group

Tuesday 2nd June 2020 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Wednesday Evening TIDE Groups (2)

Wednesday 3rd June 2020 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Riptide (Youth TIDE Group)

Thursday 4th June 2020 from 19:00 until 20:30

Read more...


Jews for Jesus Prayer Meeting

Friday 5th June 2020 from 15:00 until 16:00

Read more...




Monday Morning Prayer

Monday 8th June 2020 from 09:15 until 10:00

Read more...


Tuesday Morning TIDE Group

Tuesday 9th June 2020 from 09:30 until 11:30

Read more...


Tuesday Evening TIDE Group

Tuesday 9th June 2020 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Wednesday Evening TIDE Groups (2)

Wednesday 10th June 2020 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Riptide (Youth TIDE Group)

Thursday 11th June 2020 from 19:00 until 20:30

Read more...




Monday Morning Prayer

Monday 15th June 2020 from 09:15 until 10:00

Read more...


Tuesday Morning TIDE Group

Tuesday 16th June 2020 from 09:30 until 11:30

Read more...


Tuesday Evening TIDE Group

Tuesday 16th June 2020 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Wednesday Evening TIDE Groups (2)

Wednesday 17th June 2020 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Service at Croft House

Thursday 18th June 2020 from 14:30 until 15:30

Read more...


Riptide (Youth TIDE Group)

Thursday 18th June 2020 from 19:00 until 20:30

Read more...



WBC Communion Service @ The Sanctuary

Sunday 21st June 2020 from 18:00 until 19:30

Read more...


Monday Morning Prayer

Monday 22nd June 2020 from 09:15 until 10:00

Read more...


Tuesday Morning TIDE Group

Tuesday 23rd June 2020 from 09:30 until 11:30

Read more...


Tuesday Evening TIDE Group

Tuesday 23rd June 2020 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Wednesday Evening TIDE Groups (2)

Wednesday 24th June 2020 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Riptide (Youth TIDE Group)

Thursday 25th June 2020 from 19:00 until 20:30

Read more...




Monday Morning Prayer

Monday 29th June 2020 from 09:15 until 10:00

Read more...


Tuesday Morning TIDE Group

Tuesday 30th June 2020 from 09:30 until 11:30

Read more...


Tuesday Evening TIDE Group

Tuesday 30th June 2020 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Loading... Updating page...