ICS feed Events for March 2020

Previous month March 2020 Next month
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
      110:30Morning Worship @ Knights Templar School18:00Sunday Evening Prayer
209:15Monday Morning Prayer19:30Open Doors Prayer Meeting309:30Tuesday Morning TIDE Group19:30Tuesday Evening TIDE Group419:30Wednesday Evening TIDE Groups (2)519:00Riptide (Youth TIDE Group)615:00Jews for Jesus Prayer Meeting710:00Safeguarding Training - Minehead BC810:30Morning Worship @ Knights Templar School18:00Sunday Evening Prayer
909:15Monday Morning Prayer1009:30Tuesday Morning TIDE Group19:30Tuesday Evening TIDE Group1119:30Wednesday Evening TIDE Groups (2)1219:00Riptide (Youth TIDE Group)131409:30WBC EQUIP 1510:30Morning Worship @ Knights Templar School18:00WBC Communion Service @ The Sanctuary
1609:15Monday Morning Prayer18:30Deacons Meeting1709:30Tuesday Morning TIDE Group19:30Tuesday Evening TIDE Group1819:30Wednesday Evening TIDE Groups (2)1914:30Service at Croft House19:00Riptide (Youth TIDE Group)20212210:30Morning Worship @ Knights Templar School18:00Sunday Evening Prayer
2309:15Monday Morning Prayer19:00Church AGM2409:30Tuesday Morning TIDE Group19:30Tuesday Evening TIDE Group2519:30Wednesday Evening TIDE Groups (2)2619:00Riptide (Youth TIDE Group)272809:00Deacons Away day2910:30Morning Worship @ Knights Templar School18:00Sunday Evening Prayer
3009:15Monday Morning Prayer3109:30Tuesday Morning TIDE Group19:30Tuesday Evening TIDE Group     

Upcoming events in March 2020



Monday 2nd March 2020 from 09:15 until 10:00

Read more...


Monday 2nd March 2020 from 19:30 until 21:00

Read more...


Tuesday 3rd March 2020 from 09:30 until 11:30

Read more...


Tuesday 3rd March 2020 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Wednesday 4th March 2020 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Thursday 5th March 2020 from 19:00 until 20:30

Read more...


Friday 6th March 2020 from 15:00 until 16:00

Read more...


Saturday 7th March 2020 from 10:00 until 16:00

Read more...




Monday 9th March 2020 from 09:15 until 10:00

Read more...


Tuesday 10th March 2020 from 09:30 until 11:30

Read more...


Tuesday 10th March 2020 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Wednesday 11th March 2020 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Thursday 12th March 2020 from 19:00 until 20:30

Read more...


Saturday 14th March 2020 from 09:30 until 18:30

Read more...


Sunday 15th March 2020 from 10:30 until 12:00

Read more...


Sunday 15th March 2020 from 18:00 until 19:30

Read more...


Monday 16th March 2020 from 09:15 until 10:00

Read more...


Monday 16th March 2020 from 18:30 until 22:30

Read more...


Tuesday 17th March 2020 from 09:30 until 11:30

Read more...


Tuesday 17th March 2020 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Wednesday 18th March 2020 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Thursday 19th March 2020 from 14:30 until 15:30

Read more...


Thursday 19th March 2020 from 19:00 until 20:30

Read more...


Sunday 22nd March 2020 from 10:30 until 12:00

Read more...



Monday 23rd March 2020 from 09:15 until 10:00

Read more...


Monday 23rd March 2020 from 19:00 until 21:30

Read more...


Tuesday 24th March 2020 from 09:30 until 11:30

Read more...


Tuesday 24th March 2020 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Wednesday 25th March 2020 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Thursday 26th March 2020 from 19:00 until 20:30

Read more...


Saturday 28th March 2020 from 09:00 until 16:30

Read more...


Sunday 29th March 2020 from 10:30 until 12:00

Read more...



Monday 30th March 2020 from 09:15 until 10:00

Read more...


Tuesday 31st March 2020 from 09:30 until 11:30

Read more...


Tuesday 31st March 2020 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Loading... Updating page...