ICS feed Events for November 2019

Previous month November 2019 Next month
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    114:30Pray for Israel Prayer Meeting218:00WBC Talent Evening310:30Morning Worship @ Knights Templar School18:00Sunday Evening Prayer
409:15Monday Morning Prayer18:30Deacons Meeting19:30Open Doors Prayer Meeting519:30Tuesday Small Group619:30Wednesday Watchet Group19:30Wednesday Williton Group714:00Thursday Small Group19:00Riptide Group (Youth Tide Group)891010:30Morning Worship @ Knights Templar School18:00Sunday Evening Prayer
1109:15Monday Morning Prayer1219:30Tuesday Small Group1319:30Wednesday Watchet Group19:30Wednesday Williton Group1414:00Thursday Small Group19:00Riptide Group (Youth Tide Group)15161710:30Morning Worship @ Knights Templar School18:00WBC Communion Service @ The Sanctuary
1809:15Monday Morning Prayer1919:30Tuesday Small Group2019:30Wednesday Watchet Group19:30Wednesday Williton Group2114:00Thursday Small Group14:30Service at Croft House19:00Riptide Group (Youth Tide Group)222309:00Deacons Away day2410:30Morning Worship @ Knights Templar School18:00Impetus (Minehead)18:00Sunday Evening Prayer
2509:15Monday Morning Prayer19:00Church Family Meeting19:00Church Family Meeting2619:30Tuesday Small Group2719:30Wednesday Watchet Group19:30Wednesday Williton Group2814:00Thursday Small Group19:00Riptide Group (Youth Tide Group)293010:00WBC EQUIP: Pastoral Care 

Upcoming events in November 2019

Sunday 17th November 2019 from 10:30 until 12:00

Read more...


Sunday 17th November 2019 from 18:00 until 19:30

Read more...


Monday 18th November 2019 from 09:15 until 10:00

Read more...


Tuesday 19th November 2019 from 19:30 until 21:00

Read more...


Wednesday 20th November 2019 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Wednesday 20th November 2019 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Thursday 21st November 2019 from 14:00 until 15:30

Read more...


Thursday 21st November 2019 from 14:30 until 15:30

Read more...


Thursday 21st November 2019 from 19:00 until 20:30

Read more...


Saturday 23rd November 2019 from 09:00 until 16:30

Read more...


Sunday 24th November 2019 from 10:30 until 12:00

Read more...


Sunday 24th November 2019 from 18:00 until 20:00

Read more...


Sunday 24th November 2019 from 18:00

Read more...


Monday 25th November 2019 from 09:15 until 10:00

Read more...


Monday 25th November 2019 from 19:00 until 21:30

Read more...


Monday 25th November 2019 from 19:00 until 21:30

Read more...


Tuesday 26th November 2019 from 19:30 until 21:00

Read more...


Wednesday 27th November 2019 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Wednesday 27th November 2019 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Thursday 28th November 2019 from 14:00 until 15:30

Read more...


Thursday 28th November 2019 from 19:00 until 20:30

Read more...


Saturday 30th November 2019 from 10:00 until 15:30

Read more...


Past events

Friday 1st November 2019 from 14:30 until 16:00

Read more...


Saturday 2nd November 2019 from 18:00 until 21:30

Read more...


Sunday 3rd November 2019 from 10:30 until 12:00

Read more...


Sunday 3rd November 2019 from 18:00

Read more...


Monday 4th November 2019 from 09:15 until 10:00

Read more...


Monday 4th November 2019 from 18:30 until 22:30

Read more...


Monday 4th November 2019 from 19:30 until 21:00

Read more...


Tuesday 5th November 2019 from 19:30 until 21:00

Read more...


Wednesday 6th November 2019 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Wednesday 6th November 2019 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Thursday 7th November 2019 from 14:00 until 15:30

Read more...


Thursday 7th November 2019 from 19:00 until 20:30

Read more...


Sunday 10th November 2019 from 10:30 until 12:00

Read more...


Sunday 10th November 2019 from 18:00

Read more...


Monday 11th November 2019 from 09:15 until 10:00

Read more...


Tuesday 12th November 2019 from 19:30 until 21:00

Read more...


Wednesday 13th November 2019 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Wednesday 13th November 2019 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Thursday 14th November 2019 from 14:00 until 15:30

Read more...


Thursday 14th November 2019 from 19:00 until 20:30

Read more...


Loading... Updating page...