ICS feed Events for July 2019

Previous month July 2019 Next month
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
109:15Monday Morning Prayer19:00DISCOVERY Course219:30Tuesday Small Group319:30Wednesday Watchet Group19:30Wednesday Williton Group414:00Thursday Small Group514:00Pray for Israel Prayer Meeting6710:30Sunday Worship (KT)18:00Sunday Evening Prayer
809:15Monday Morning Prayer19:00DISCOVERY Meeting and Meal919:30Tuesday Small Group1019:30Wednesday Watchet Group19:30Wednesday Williton Group1114:00Thursday Small Group12131410:30Sunday Worship (KT)18:00Sunday Evening Prayer
1509:15Monday Morning Prayer19:30Open Doors Prayer Meeting1619:30Tuesday Small Group1719:30Wednesday Watchet Group19:30Wednesday Williton Group1814:00Thursday Small Group14:30Service at Croft House19202110:30Sunday Worship (KT)18:00WBC Communion Service @ The Sanctuary
2209:15Monday Morning Prayer2319:30Tuesday Small Group2419:30Wednesday Watchet Group19:30Wednesday Williton Group2514:00Thursday Small Group26272810:30Sunday Worship (KT)18:00Sunday Evening Prayer
2909:15Monday Morning Prayer3019:30Tuesday Small Group3119:30Wednesday Watchet Group19:30Wednesday Williton Group    

Upcoming events in July 2019

Monday 1st July 2019 from 09:15 until 10:00

Read more...


Monday 1st July 2019 from 19:00 until 21:30

Read more...


Tuesday 2nd July 2019 from 19:30 until 21:00

Read more...


Wednesday 3rd July 2019 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Wednesday 3rd July 2019 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Thursday 4th July 2019 from 14:00 until 15:30

Read more...


Friday 5th July 2019 from 14:00 until 15:00

Read more...


Sunday 7th July 2019 from 10:30 until 12:30

Read more...



Monday 8th July 2019 from 09:15 until 10:00

Read more...


Monday 8th July 2019 from 19:00 until 21:30

Read more...


Tuesday 9th July 2019 from 19:30 until 21:00

Read more...


Wednesday 10th July 2019 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Wednesday 10th July 2019 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Thursday 11th July 2019 from 14:00 until 15:30

Read more...


Sunday 14th July 2019 from 10:30 until 12:30

Read more...



Monday 15th July 2019 from 09:15 until 10:00

Read more...


Monday 15th July 2019 from 19:30 until 21:00

Read more...


Tuesday 16th July 2019 from 19:30 until 21:00

Read more...


Wednesday 17th July 2019 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Wednesday 17th July 2019 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Thursday 18th July 2019 from 14:00 until 15:30

Read more...


Thursday 18th July 2019 from 14:30 until 15:30

Read more...


Sunday 21st July 2019 from 10:30 until 12:30

Read more...


Sunday 21st July 2019 from 18:00 until 19:30

Read more...


Monday 22nd July 2019 from 09:15 until 10:00

Read more...


Tuesday 23rd July 2019 from 19:30 until 21:00

Read more...


Wednesday 24th July 2019 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Wednesday 24th July 2019 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Thursday 25th July 2019 from 14:00 until 15:30

Read more...


Sunday 28th July 2019 from 10:30 until 12:30

Read more...



Monday 29th July 2019 from 09:15 until 10:00

Read more...


Tuesday 30th July 2019 from 19:30 until 21:00

Read more...


Wednesday 31st July 2019 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Wednesday 31st July 2019 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Loading... Updating page...