ICS feed Events for June 2019

Previous month June 2019 Next month
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
     1210:30Sunday Worship (KT)18:00POWERHOUSE: WBC Prayer Service
309:15Monday Morning Prayer419:30Tuesday Small Group519:30Wednesday Watchet Group19:30Wednesday Williton Group614:00Thursday Small Group714:00Pray for Israel Prayer Meeting8910:30Sunday Worship (KT)18:00Sunday Evening Prayer
1009:15Monday Morning Prayer1119:30Tuesday Small Group1219:30Wednesday Watchet Group19:30Wednesday Williton Group1314:00Thursday Small Group14151610:30Sunday Worship (KT)18:00WBC Communion Service @ The Sanctuary
1709:15Monday Morning Prayer19:30Open Doors Prayer Meeting1819:30Tuesday Small Group1919:30Wednesday Watchet Group19:30Wednesday Williton Group2014:00Thursday Small Group14:30Service at Croft House21222310:30Sunday Worship (KT)18:00Sunday Evening Prayer
2409:15Monday Morning Prayer2519:30Tuesday Small Group2619:30Wednesday Watchet Group19:30Wednesday Williton Group2714:00Thursday Small Group28293010:30Sunday Worship (KT)18:00Sunday Evening Prayer

Upcoming events in June 2019

Sunday 2nd June 2019 from 10:30 until 12:30

Read more...


Sunday 2nd June 2019 from 18:00 until 19:30

Read more...


Monday 3rd June 2019 from 09:15 until 10:00

Read more...


Tuesday 4th June 2019 from 19:30 until 21:00

Read more...


Wednesday 5th June 2019 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Wednesday 5th June 2019 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Thursday 6th June 2019 from 14:00 until 15:30

Read more...


Friday 7th June 2019 from 14:00 until 15:00

Read more...


Sunday 9th June 2019 from 10:30 until 12:30

Read more...



Monday 10th June 2019 from 09:15 until 10:00

Read more...


Tuesday 11th June 2019 from 19:30 until 21:00

Read more...


Wednesday 12th June 2019 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Wednesday 12th June 2019 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Thursday 13th June 2019 from 14:00 until 15:30

Read more...


Sunday 16th June 2019 from 10:30 until 12:30

Read more...


Sunday 16th June 2019 from 18:00 until 19:30

Read more...


Monday 17th June 2019 from 09:15 until 10:00

Read more...


Monday 17th June 2019 from 19:30 until 21:00

Read more...


Tuesday 18th June 2019 from 19:30 until 21:00

Read more...


Wednesday 19th June 2019 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Wednesday 19th June 2019 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Thursday 20th June 2019 from 14:00 until 15:30

Read more...


Thursday 20th June 2019 from 14:30 until 15:30

Read more...


Sunday 23rd June 2019 from 10:30 until 12:30

Read more...



Monday 24th June 2019 from 09:15 until 10:00

Read more...


Tuesday 25th June 2019 from 19:30 until 21:00

Read more...


Wednesday 26th June 2019 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Wednesday 26th June 2019 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Thursday 27th June 2019 from 14:00 until 15:30

Read more...


Sunday 30th June 2019 from 10:30 until 12:30

Read more...



Loading... Updating page...