ICS feed Events for April 2019

Previous month April 2019 Next month
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
100:00CTIWW Lent Lunches- Salvation Army Hall09:15Monday Morning Prayer219:30Tuesday Small Group319:30Wednesday Williton Group19:30Wednesday Watchet Group414:00Thursday Small Group514:00Pray for Israel Prayer Meeting6710:30Morning Worship @ Knights Templar School18:00Sunday Evening Prayer
800:00CTIWW Lent Lunches- Salvation Army Hall09:15Monday Morning Prayer910:00Polar Explorers Easter Holiday Club19:30Tuesday Small Group1019:30Wednesday Williton Group19:30Wednesday Watchet Group1114:00Thursday Small Group12131410:30Morning Worship @ Knights Templar School18:00Sunday Evening Prayer
1509:15Monday Morning Prayer19:30Open Doors Prayer Meeting1619:30Tuesday Small Group1719:30Wednesday Williton Group19:30Wednesday Watchet Group1814:00Thursday Small Group14:30Service at Croft House19202110:30Easter Celebration Service @ KT School18:00WBC Communion Service @ The Sanctuary
2209:15Monday Morning Prayer2319:30Tuesday Small Group2419:30Wednesday Williton Group19:30Wednesday Watchet Group2514:00Thursday Small Group26272810:30Morning Worship @ Knights Templar School18:00Sunday Evening Prayer
2909:15Monday Morning Prayer10:00Deacons Sanctuary Prayer Meeting3019:30Tuesday Small Group     

Past events

Monday 1st April 2019 from 00:00 until 13:30

Read more...


Monday 1st April 2019 from 09:15 until 10:00

Read more...


Tuesday 2nd April 2019 from 19:30 until 21:00

Read more...


Wednesday 3rd April 2019 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Wednesday 3rd April 2019 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Thursday 4th April 2019 from 14:00 until 15:30

Read more...


Friday 5th April 2019 from 14:00 until 15:00

Read more...




Monday 8th April 2019 from 00:00 until 13:30

Read more...


Monday 8th April 2019 from 09:15 until 10:00

Read more...


Tuesday 9th April 2019 from 10:00 until 15:00

Read more...


Tuesday 9th April 2019 from 19:30 until 21:00

Read more...


Wednesday 10th April 2019 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Wednesday 10th April 2019 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Thursday 11th April 2019 from 14:00 until 15:30

Read more...


Sunday 14th April 2019 from 10:30 until 12:00

Read more...



Monday 15th April 2019 from 09:15 until 10:00

Read more...


Monday 15th April 2019 from 19:30 until 21:00

Read more...


Tuesday 16th April 2019 from 19:30 until 21:00

Read more...


Wednesday 17th April 2019 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Wednesday 17th April 2019 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Thursday 18th April 2019 from 14:00 until 15:30

Read more...


Thursday 18th April 2019 from 14:30 until 15:30

Read more...


Sunday 21st April 2019 from 10:30 until 12:00

Read more...


Sunday 21st April 2019 from 18:00 until 19:30

Read more...


Monday 22nd April 2019 from 09:15 until 10:00

Read more...


Tuesday 23rd April 2019 from 19:30 until 21:00

Read more...


Wednesday 24th April 2019 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Wednesday 24th April 2019 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Thursday 25th April 2019 from 14:00 until 15:30

Read more...


Sunday 28th April 2019 from 10:30 until 12:00

Read more...



Monday 29th April 2019 from 09:15 until 10:00

Read more...


Monday 29th April 2019 from 10:00 until 11:00

Read more...


Tuesday 30th April 2019 from 19:30 until 21:00

Read more...


Loading... Updating page...