ICS feed Events for March 2019

Previous month March 2019 Next month
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    114:00Pray for Israel Prayer Meeting2310:30Sunday Worship (KT)18:00POWERHOUSE: WBC Prayer Service
409:15Monday Morning Prayer519:30Tuesday Small Group619:30Wednesday Watchet Group19:30Wednesday Williton Group714:00Thursday Small Group18:30Encounter Youth Group891010:30Sunday Worship (KT)18:00Sunday Evening Prayer
1109:15Monday Morning Prayer1219:30Tuesday Small Group1319:30Wednesday Watchet Group19:30Wednesday Williton Group1414:00Thursday Small Group18:30Encounter Youth Group15161710:30Sunday Worship (KT)18:00WBC Communion Service @ The Sanctuary
1809:15Monday Morning Prayer19:30Open Doors Prayer Meeting1919:30Tuesday Small Group2019:30Wednesday Watchet Group19:30Wednesday Williton Group2114:00Thursday Small Group14:30Service at Croft House18:30Encounter Youth Group22232410:30Sunday Worship (KT)18:00Sunday Evening Prayer
2509:15Monday Morning Prayer2619:30Tuesday Small Group2719:30Wednesday Watchet Group19:30Wednesday Williton Group2814:00Thursday Small Group18:30Encounter Youth Group29303110:30Sunday Worship (KT)18:00Sunday Evening Prayer

Upcoming events in March 2019

Friday 1st March 2019 from 14:00 until 15:00

Read more...


Sunday 3rd March 2019 from 10:30 until 12:30

Read more...


Sunday 3rd March 2019 from 18:00 until 19:30

Read more...


Monday 4th March 2019 from 09:15 until 10:00

Read more...


Tuesday 5th March 2019 from 19:30 until 21:00

Read more...


Wednesday 6th March 2019 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Wednesday 6th March 2019 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Thursday 7th March 2019 from 14:00 until 15:30

Read more...


Thursday 7th March 2019 from 18:30 until 20:30

Read more...


Sunday 10th March 2019 from 10:30 until 12:30

Read more...



Monday 11th March 2019 from 09:15 until 10:00

Read more...


Tuesday 12th March 2019 from 19:30 until 21:00

Read more...


Wednesday 13th March 2019 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Wednesday 13th March 2019 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Thursday 14th March 2019 from 14:00 until 15:30

Read more...


Thursday 14th March 2019 from 18:30 until 20:30

Read more...


Sunday 17th March 2019 from 10:30 until 12:30

Read more...


Sunday 17th March 2019 from 18:00 until 19:30

Read more...


Monday 18th March 2019 from 09:15 until 10:00

Read more...


Monday 18th March 2019 from 19:30 until 21:00

Read more...


Tuesday 19th March 2019 from 19:30 until 21:00

Read more...


Wednesday 20th March 2019 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Wednesday 20th March 2019 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Thursday 21st March 2019 from 14:00 until 15:30

Read more...


Thursday 21st March 2019 from 14:30 until 15:30

Read more...


Thursday 21st March 2019 from 18:30 until 20:30

Read more...


Sunday 24th March 2019 from 10:30 until 12:30

Read more...



Monday 25th March 2019 from 09:15 until 10:00

Read more...


Tuesday 26th March 2019 from 19:30 until 21:00

Read more...


Wednesday 27th March 2019 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Wednesday 27th March 2019 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Thursday 28th March 2019 from 14:00 until 15:30

Read more...


Thursday 28th March 2019 from 18:30 until 20:30

Read more...


Sunday 31st March 2019 from 10:30 until 12:30

Read more...



Loading... Updating page...