ICS feed Events for March 2019

Previous month March 2019 Next month
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    114:00Pray for Israel Prayer Meeting2310:30Morning Worship @ Knights Templar School18:00Sunday Evening Prayer
409:15Monday Morning Prayer519:30Tuesday Small Group619:30Wednesday Watchet Group19:30Wednesday Williton Group714:00Thursday Small Group18:30Encounter Youth Group891010:30Morning Worship @ Knights Templar School17:45Local Churches Evening at Lee Abbey
1100:00CTIWW Lent Lunches- Salvation Army Hall09:15Monday Morning Prayer18:30Deacons Meeting1209:00Deacons Away day19:30Tuesday Small Group1319:30Wednesday Watchet Group19:30Wednesday Williton Group1414:00Thursday Small Group18:30Encounter Youth Group15161710:30Morning Worship @ Knights Templar School18:00WBC Communion Service @ The Sanctuary
1800:00CTIWW Lent Lunches- Salvation Army Hall09:15Monday Morning Prayer19:30Open Doors Prayer Meeting1914:30Service at Croft House19:30Tuesday Small Group2019:30Wednesday Williton Group19:30Wednesday Watchet Group2114:00Thursday Small Group18:30Encounter Youth Group2240 Hour Prayer Weekend2340 Hour Prayer Weekend2440 Hour Prayer Weekend10:30Morning Worship @ Knights Templar School18:00Sunday Evening Prayer
2500:00CTIWW Lent Lunches- Salvation Army Hall09:15Monday Morning Prayer19:30WBC AGM2619:30Tuesday Small Group2719:30Wednesday Williton Group19:30Wednesday Watchet Group2814:00Thursday Small Group18:30Encounter Youth Group29303110:30Morning Worship @ Knights Templar School18:00Sunday Evening Prayer

Past events

Friday 1st March 2019 from 14:00 until 15:00

Read more...




Monday 4th March 2019 from 09:15 until 10:00

Read more...


Tuesday 5th March 2019 from 19:30 until 21:00

Read more...


Wednesday 6th March 2019 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Wednesday 6th March 2019 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Thursday 7th March 2019 from 14:00 until 15:30

Read more...


Thursday 7th March 2019 from 18:30 until 20:30

Read more...


Sunday 10th March 2019 from 10:30 until 12:00

Read more...


Sunday 10th March 2019 from 17:45 until 21:00

Read more...


Monday 11th March 2019 from 00:00 until 13:30

Read more...


Monday 11th March 2019 from 09:15 until 10:00

Read more...


Monday 11th March 2019 from 18:30 until 22:30

Read more...


Tuesday 12th March 2019 from 09:00 until 16:30

Read more...


Tuesday 12th March 2019 from 19:30 until 21:00

Read more...


Wednesday 13th March 2019 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Wednesday 13th March 2019 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Thursday 14th March 2019 from 14:00 until 15:30

Read more...


Thursday 14th March 2019 from 18:30 until 20:30

Read more...


Sunday 17th March 2019 from 10:30 until 12:00

Read more...


Sunday 17th March 2019 from 18:00 until 19:30

Read more...


Monday 18th March 2019 from 00:00 until 13:30

Read more...


Monday 18th March 2019 from 09:15 until 10:00

Read more...


Monday 18th March 2019 from 19:30 until 21:00

Read more...


Tuesday 19th March 2019 from 14:30 until 15:30

Read more...


Tuesday 19th March 2019 from 19:30 until 21:00

Read more...


Wednesday 20th March 2019 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Wednesday 20th March 2019 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Thursday 21st March 2019 from 14:00 until 15:30

Read more...


Thursday 21st March 2019 from 18:30 until 20:30

Read more...




Sunday 24th March 2019 from 10:30 until 12:00

Read more...




Monday 25th March 2019 from 00:00 until 13:30

Read more...


Monday 25th March 2019 from 09:15 until 10:00

Read more...


Monday 25th March 2019 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Tuesday 26th March 2019 from 19:30 until 21:00

Read more...


Wednesday 27th March 2019 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Wednesday 27th March 2019 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Thursday 28th March 2019 from 14:00 until 15:30

Read more...


Thursday 28th March 2019 from 18:30 until 20:30

Read more...


Sunday 31st March 2019 from 10:30 until 12:00

Read more...



Loading... Updating page...