ICS feed Events for December 2018

Previous month December 2018 Next month
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
     100:00Encounter Youth Group to 'Movement' @ Wells Cathedral210:30Sunday Worship (KT)18:00POWERHOUSE: WBC Prayer Service
309:15Monday Morning Prayer419:30Tuesday Small Group519:30Wednesday Watchet Group19:30Wednesday Williton Group614:00Thursday Small Group18:30Encounter Youth Group714:00Pray for Israel Prayer Meeting8910:30Sunday Worship (KT)18:00Sunday Evening Prayer
1009:15Monday Morning Prayer1119:30Tuesday Small Group1219:30Wednesday Watchet Group19:30Wednesday Williton Group1314:00Thursday Small Group18:30Encounter Youth Group141516:00Blue Christmas @ The Sanctuary1610:30Sunday Worship (KT)18:00WBC Communion Service @ The Sanctuary
1709:15Monday Morning Prayer19:30Open Doors Prayer Meeting1819:30Tuesday Small Group1919:30Wednesday Williton Group19:30Wednesday Watchet Group2014:00Thursday Small Group14:30Service at Croft House18:30Encounter Youth Group21222310:30Sunday Worship (KT)18:00Carols by Candlelight Service
2409:15Monday Morning Prayer2510:00Christmas Day Service @ Methodist Church262714:00Thursday Small Group28293010:30Sunday Worship (KT)18:00Sunday Evening Prayer
3109:15Monday Morning Prayer      

Past events


Sunday 2nd December 2018 from 10:30 until 12:30

Read more...


Sunday 2nd December 2018 from 18:00 until 19:30

Read more...


Monday 3rd December 2018 from 09:15 until 10:00

Read more...


Tuesday 4th December 2018 from 19:30 until 21:00

Read more...


Wednesday 5th December 2018 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Wednesday 5th December 2018 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Thursday 6th December 2018 from 14:00 until 15:30

Read more...


Thursday 6th December 2018 from 18:30 until 20:30

Read more...


Friday 7th December 2018 from 14:00 until 15:00

Read more...


Sunday 9th December 2018 from 10:30 until 12:30

Read more...


Sunday 9th December 2018 from 18:00

Read more...


Monday 10th December 2018 from 09:15 until 10:00

Read more...


Tuesday 11th December 2018 from 19:30 until 21:00

Read more...


Wednesday 12th December 2018 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Wednesday 12th December 2018 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Thursday 13th December 2018 from 14:00 until 15:30

Read more...


Thursday 13th December 2018 from 18:30 until 20:30

Read more...


Saturday 15th December 2018 from 16:00 until 17:30

Read more...


Sunday 16th December 2018 from 10:30 until 12:30

Read more...


Sunday 16th December 2018 from 18:00 until 19:30

Read more...


Monday 17th December 2018 from 09:15 until 10:00

Read more...


Monday 17th December 2018 from 19:30 until 21:00

Read more...


Tuesday 18th December 2018 from 19:30 until 21:00

Read more...


Wednesday 19th December 2018 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Wednesday 19th December 2018 from 19:30 until 21:30

Read more...


Thursday 20th December 2018 from 14:00 until 15:30

Read more...


Thursday 20th December 2018 from 14:30 until 15:30

Read more...


Thursday 20th December 2018 from 18:30 until 20:30

Read more...


Sunday 23rd December 2018 from 10:30 until 12:30

Read more...


Sunday 23rd December 2018 from 18:00 until 19:30

Read more...


Monday 24th December 2018 from 09:15 until 10:00

Read more...


Tuesday 25th December 2018 from 10:00 until 11:00

Read more...


Thursday 27th December 2018 from 14:00 until 15:30

Read more...


Sunday 30th December 2018 from 10:30 until 12:30

Read more...


Sunday 30th December 2018 from 18:00

Read more...


Monday 31st December 2018 from 09:15 until 10:00

Read more...


Loading... Updating page...