ICS feed Events for September 2017

Previous month September 2017 Next month
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
    114:00Pray for Israel Prayer Meeting2310:30Sunday Worship (KT)14:30Churches Together Service on Esplanade18:00Sunday Evening Prayer
409:00Monday Morning Prayer519:30Tuesday Small Group619:30Wednesday Williton Group19:30Wednesday Watchet Group714:00Thursday Small Group891010:30Sunday Worship (KT)15:00Service at Mamsey House18:00Sunday Evening Prayer
1109:00Monday Morning Prayer18:30Deacons Meeting1219:30Tuesday Small Group1319:30Wednesday Williton Group19:30Wednesday Watchet Group1414:00Thursday Small Group151615:00INDUCTION CELEBRATION! at KT School1710:30Sunday Worship (KT)18:00Sunday Evening Prayer
1809:00Monday Morning Prayer10:00Sanctuary Management Team Meeting19:30Open Doors Prayer Meeting1919:30Tuesday Small Group2019:30Wednesday Williton Group19:30Wednesday Watchet Group2114:00Thursday Small Group14:30Service at Croft House22232410:30Sunday Worship (KT)16:00Church @ 4
2509:00Monday Morning Prayer2619:30Tuesday Small Group2719:30Wednesday Williton Group19:30Wednesday Watchet Group2814:00Thursday Small Group2930 

Upcoming events in September 2017

Sunday 24th September 2017 at 10:30 at 12:30

Read more...


Sunday 24th September 2017 at 16:00 at 18:00

Read more...


Monday 25th September 2017 at 09:00 at 10:00

Read more...


Tuesday 26th September 2017 at 19:30 at 21:00

Read more...


Wednesday 27th September 2017 at 19:30 at 21:30

Read more...


Wednesday 27th September 2017 at 19:30 at 21:30

Read more...


Thursday 28th September 2017 at 14:00 at 15:30

Read more...


Past events

Friday 1st September 2017 at 14:00 at 15:00

Read more...


Sunday 3rd September 2017 at 10:30 at 12:30

Read more...


Sunday 3rd September 2017 at 14:30 at 16:00

Read more...


Sunday 3rd September 2017 at 18:00

Read more...


Monday 4th September 2017 at 09:00 at 10:00

Read more...


Tuesday 5th September 2017 at 19:30 at 21:00

Read more...


Wednesday 6th September 2017 at 19:30 at 21:30

Read more...


Wednesday 6th September 2017 at 19:30 at 21:30

Read more...


Thursday 7th September 2017 at 14:00 at 15:30

Read more...


Sunday 10th September 2017 at 10:30 at 12:30

Read more...


Sunday 10th September 2017 at 15:00 at 16:00

Read more...


Sunday 10th September 2017 at 18:00

Read more...


Monday 11th September 2017 at 09:00 at 10:00

Read more...


Monday 11th September 2017 at 18:30 at 22:30

Read more...


Tuesday 12th September 2017 at 19:30 at 21:00

Read more...


Wednesday 13th September 2017 at 19:30 at 21:30

Read more...


Wednesday 13th September 2017 at 19:30 at 21:30

Read more...


Thursday 14th September 2017 at 14:00 at 15:30

Read more...


Saturday 16th September 2017 at 15:00 at 21:30

Read more...


Sunday 17th September 2017 at 10:30 at 12:30

Read more...


Sunday 17th September 2017 at 18:00

Read more...


Monday 18th September 2017 at 09:00 at 10:00

Read more...


Monday 18th September 2017 at 10:00 at 11:30

Read more...


Monday 18th September 2017 at 19:30 at 21:00

Read more...


Tuesday 19th September 2017 at 19:30 at 21:00

Read more...


Wednesday 20th September 2017 at 19:30 at 21:30

Read more...


Wednesday 20th September 2017 at 19:30 at 21:30

Read more...


Thursday 21st September 2017 at 14:00 at 15:30

Read more...


Thursday 21st September 2017 at 14:30 at 15:30

Read more...


Loading... Updating page...